Main Office Information

Vicky Megias

Administrator
extension 202 Vmegias@femwell.com

Lisette Viera

Office Manager
extension 217 Lviera@femwell.com

Natalie Ruiz

OB Coordinator
extension 221 naruiz@femwell.com

Chanel Suarez

C/S & GYN surgery scheduler
extension 224 chsuarez@femwell.com

Elissa Merlo

Pelvic Floor Therapy
extension 221 emerlo@femwell.com

Odalys Figueras

Patient Billing & Collections
extension 235 ofigueras@femwell.com

Cyana Jurado

Insurance Collections
extension 235 cjurado@femwell.com

Myrna Armengol

GYN Medical Records
extension 242 marmengol@femwell.com

Mailyn Carrero

GYN Medical Records
extension 205 mcarreroalvarez@femwell.com

Maria Elena Guevara

OB Medical Records
extension 220 maguevara@femwell.com

Nurses

Christina Fernandez

Rolando De Leon’s, MD Nurse
extension 208 chfernandez@femwell.com

Nicole De La Barrera

Jorge Mendia's, MD Nurse
extension 219 nicdelabarrera@femwell.com

Olga Pelaez

Edward Fidalgo’s, MD Nurse
extension 212 opelaez@femwell.com

Jessica Alfonseca

Carlos Garcia's, MD Nurse
extension 232 jesalfonseca@femwell.com

Monica Mesa

Gregory Güell’s, MD Nurse
extension 213 momesa@femwell.com

Johane Sajiun

Alexis Dominguez’s, MD Nurse
extension 233 jsaijun@femwell.com

Lauren Cedeno

Tessie M Larrieu's, MD Nurse
extension 211 lacedeno@femwell.com

Gyslane Alvarez

Alison M Gold Escobar, MD Nurse
extension - 228 galvarez@femwell.com

Johana Formigo

Isabel C. Llanes, MD Nurse
extension - 232 jformigo@femwell.com

Milena Toledo

Medical Assistant
extension - 228 mtoledo@femwell.com

For Appointments

Erika Bernal

ebernal@femwell.com

Yoandra Fernandez

yoafernandez@femwell.com

Brianna Rodriguez

brirodriguez@femwell.com

Mercedes Robinson

mrobinson@femwell.com

View Our Staff & Facilities